Capture

Baby Cannon, You Have Some Beautiful Parents.

Hi everybody!!! Been too long since I’ve made a post (what’s new?). But I think i’ve decided to start posting everything on my blog instead of onto facebook! Facebook compresses the images and they don’t look as pretty AND it’s double the work on my poor internet posting everything twice! Haha so fingers crossed to blog posting my sessions :)

This gorgeous mommy to be is a good sorority sister of mine, so I was pretty excited to capture these photos for her. She has got the most adorable little baby bump ever and I swear hasn’t gained an ounce (some things just aren’t fair…lol). Nonetheless, the sunset that evening was perfect and some adorable LSU booties even made an appearance! I hope you enjoy these beautiful Louisiana bayou maternity photos of my pretty friend and her soon to be little baby boy. We can’t wait to meet you, baby Cannon!!!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

