Capture

Sweet Stella turns 1!

I had the honor of photographing this incredibly sweet first birthday party for beautiful baby Stella. This party was jam packed with so many cute preppy decorations that I thought I might start jumping up and down with excitement! And even more amazingly, the guests pretty much matched! Colorful summer patterns with a bit of seersucker here and there, it was like I died and went to preppy heaven. Walking into this party was like walking into a southern magazine. Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and adorable, it was just perfect. And I can’t forget to mention that I witnessed the funniest cake smash in the history of cake smashing. Baby girl took one little taste, and that was all she wrote! Her hands weren’t doing the job quick enough so biting at it with her mouth was the winning option. It was the cutest and funniest thing I have ever seen!!!  So here is the recap for you, I hope you enjoy these photos as much as I enjoyed being there to take them :)

http://www.hcphotographs.com

http://www.facebook.com/heatherchauvinphotography

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImageImageImageImage

One thought on “Sweet Stella turns 1!

  1. Heather, such a beautiful recap of the party! We loved every moment and thank you again for capturing these treasures! I also posted on my blog today as well :) Thanks again darling! xo

Leave a Reply

